Christmas opening hours - December 2018/January 2019

Municipal Offices

Date Opening hours
Monday 24 December - Christmas Eve Closed
Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 26 December - Boxing Day Closed
Thursday 27 December Normal opening hours (9.00am - 5.00pm)
Friday 28 December Normal opening hours (9.00am - 5.00pm)
Saturday 29 December Closed
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December - New Year's Eve Closed
Tuesday 1 January - New Year's Day Closed
Wednesday 2 January Normal opening hours (9.30am - 5.00pm)

Recycling centre - Swindon Road

Date Opening hours
Monday 24 December - Christmas Eve 7.30am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 26 December - Boxing Day Closed
Thursday 27 December Normal hours (7.30am - 6.30pm)
Friday 28 December Normal hours (7.30am - 6.30pm)
Saturday 29 December Normal hours (7.30am - 4.00pm)
Sunday 30 December Normal hours (9.00am - 1.00pm)
Monday 31 December - New Year's Eve 7.30am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 1 January - New Year's Day Closed
Wednesday 2 January Normal hours (8.30am - 6.30pm)

Shopmobility

Date Opening hours
Monday 24 December - Christmas Eve Closed
Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 26 December - Boxing Day Closed
Thursday 27 December Normal opening hours (9.30am - 4.30pm)
Friday 28 December Normal opening hours (9.30am - 4.30pm)
Saturday 29 December Normal opening hours (9.30am - 4.30pm)
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December - New Year's Eve Normal opening hours (9.30am - 4.30pm)
Tuesday 1 January - New Year's Day Closed
Wednesday 2 January Normal opening hours (9.30am - 4.30pm)

Cemeteries and crematorium

Bouncers Lane and Charlton Kings cemetery grounds open 9.00am - 5.00pm every day.

Office and chapel hours

Date Opening hours
Friday 21 December 9.00am - 1.00pm
Saturday 22 December Closed
Sunday 23 December Closed
Monday 24 December - Christmas Eve Closed
Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 26 December - Boxing Day Closed
Thursday 27 December Normal opening hours (9.00am - 5.00pm)
Friday 28 December Normal opening hours (9.00am - 5.00pm)
Saturday 29 December Closed
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December - New Year's Eve Closed
Tuesday 1 January - New Year's Day Closed
Wednesday 2 January Normal opening hours (9.00am - 5.00pm)